Executive Board  

President

Christine Tropp

president@spearspta.org 

1st VP of Membership

Julia Johnson 

membership@spearspta.org 

2nd VP of Programs

Colleen Wooldridge

programs@spearspta.org  

Treasurer

Tracie Reiter 

treasurer@spearspta.org  

Secretary

Cindy Lee 

secretary@spearspta.org   


Board Members and Committee Chairs
  

Arts in Education

Jessica Norton

reflections@spearspta.org

Book Fair

Amanda Wrigley / Andrea Sarner

bookfair@spearspta.org 

Communications

Shanna Keaveny

communications@spearspta.org 

Directory

Stephanie Cowey

directory@spearspta.org  

Environmental

Karen Kim

environmental@spearspta.org  

Fun Run

Catherine Nihem / Amy Howard

funrun@spearspta.org 

Healthy Lifestyle

Jennifer Smith

healthylife@spearspta.org  

Historian

Sheri Fahrenwald

historian@spearspta.org

Hospitality

Stacey Flumerfelt / Summer Rose

hospitality@spearspta.org  

Local Council Delegate

Christa Maranville

delegate@spearspta.org  

Mini Grants

Kelly Crider

minigrants@spearspta.org  

Newcomers

Juli Staley

newcomers@spearspta.org  

Parliamentarian

LeAnne Landrum

parliamentarian@spearspta.org  

Partners / Box Tops

Wendy Erickson

partners@spearspta.org  

Programs

Dana Young

programs@spearspta.org  

Room Parents

Keri King

roomparents@spearspta.org  

Sage

Tracy Constantino

sage@spearspta.org

Specials

Vinanti Puri

specials@spearspta.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Laura Lester

volunteers@spearspta.org  

 


 

 

 2016 Spears Elementary Texas Lifetime Membership Award Nominee

Cindy Lee

Cindy Lee has lived in Frisco, Texas, for 11 years, and has been involved with various school and community organizations since then.  She has held various positions at Spears Elementary PTA, Hunt Middle PTA and Band Booster Club.  She and her husband, David, have one daughter, Amanda, at Frisco High, one son, Preston, at Hunt Middle, and one son, Grayson, at Spears Elementary.  Cindy also works as a fill in optometrist in the North Texas area, which allows her time to partake in school and community activities.  When she's not seeing patients or volunteering, she enjoys spending quality time with her family and friends.  Cindy is thrilled and humbled to receive this high honor.  She will continue to share her enthusiasm for PTA and its mission by encouraging parents and teachers to get involved and become advocates for all children.